Letras de músicas - Letras.mus.br

Lights Out

Jennifer Lopez

You were a million miles behind.
And i was crying every time i'd leave you.
Then i didn't want to see you.
I still keep my watch two hours behind.

Someone turned the lights out there in memphis.
That's were my family's buried and gone.
Last time i was there i noticed a space left.
Next to them there in memphis.
In that damn back lawn.

I didn't know that i was in the crowd.
And the fresh cut grass stopped growing.
Everything on myshelf has fallen.
I still keep my watch two hours behind.

Someone turned the lights out there in memphis.
That's where my family's buried and gone.
Last time i was there i noticed a space left.
Next to them there in memphis.
In that damn back lawn.

Was that bridge i was crossing.
Somewhere i stpped walking.
I guess i fell of on my own.
I heaard all the roads they lead to memphis.
Except for the one i'm stumbling down.
And i'll be damned if i ever get this,
Little son of a bitch from memphis.
Well it's all there i guess.
And i haven't forgot.

Uhhhoooo (ohhh)
Dat dat dat
Dat dat dat
Heeeyyyy (heyyyy)
Dat dat dat
Dat dat dat

Composição: Sabe quem é o compositor? Envie pra gente.
Enviada por Cristina
Traduzida por Jessica
2.213 exibições
Ver mais fotos
  1. Feel The Light
  2. On The Floor (feat. Pitbull)
  3. Booty (feat. Iggy Azalea)
  4. I Luh Ya Papi (feat. French Montana)
  5. Booty (Remix) (feat. Iggy Azalea)
  6. If You Had My Love
  7. Get Right
  8. All I Have
  9. Dance Again (feat. Pitbull)
  10. No Me Ames
  11. Papi
  12. I'm Into You (feat. Lil Wayne)
  13. Love Don't Cost a Thing
  14. First Love
  15. Jenny From The Block
  16. Que Hiciste
  17. Do You Know Where You're Going To
  18. Ain't It Funny
  19. Live It Up (feat. Pitbull)
  20. Same Girl
  21. What You Mean to Me (feat. Trey Songz)
  22. I'm Glad
  23. On The Floor
  24. No Me Ames (feat. Marc Anthony)
  25. Adrenalina (feat. Wisin & Ricky Martin)
  26. Waiting For Tonight
  27. A.K.A. (feat. T.I.)
  28. Let's Get Loud
  29. Do It Well
  30. Hold You Down
  31. (What Is) Love?
  32. Follow The Leader (feat. Wisin & Yandel)
  33. Quién Será
  34. You Belong To Me
  35. Baby I Love You
  36. Alive
  37. I'm Real
  38. Goin' In (Feat. Flo Rida)
  39. Me Haces Falta
  40. Ven A Bailar (feat. Pitbull)
  41. We Are One (Ole Ola) (feat. Pitbull & Claudia Leitte)
  42. Acting Like That (feat. Iggy Azalea)
  43. Tens (feat. Jack Mizrahi)
  44. I'm Real (Murder Remix)
  45. Booty (feat. Pitbull)
  46. Play
  47. I Could Fall In Love
  48. Could This Be Love
  49. Ain't It Funny Remix Feat. Jarule
  50. Amor Se Paga Con Amor
  51. Una Noche Mas
  52. I'm Gonna Be Alright
  53. I Love You Baby
  54. Girls
  55. If You Had My Love (Darkchild Remix)
  56. Hold You Down(Spring Remix ft. Fat Joe)
  57. Never Satisfied
  58. Let It Be Me
  59. Feelin' So Good
  60. Si Ya Se Acabo
  61. Ain't It Funny (Remix With Ja Rule And Cadillac Tah)
  62. Starting Over
  63. Villain
  64. Run The World
  65. Until It Beats No More
  66. Expertease (Ready Set Go)
  67. Diamonds
  68. Still
  69. Love Don't Cost A Thing
  70. One Love
  71. El Ultimo Adiós
  72. Good Hit
  73. Bailar Nada Más
  1. Physical (feat. Enrique Iglesias)
  2. Emotions
  3. Same Girl (Ft. French Montana)
  4. Stressin (feat. Fat Joe)
  5. Get Right (Remix feat. Fabolous)
  6. The One
  7. Step Into My World
  8. I Love You
  9. Porque La Vida Es Así
  10. Brave
  11. Hold You Down Ft. Don Omar (Spanglish Mix)
  12. Feellin' So Good (bad Boy Remix)
  13. Story Of My Life
  14. Again
  15. So Good (feat. Fat Joe, Big Pun)
  16. Should've Never
  17. I'm Gonna Be Alright (feat. Nas)
  18. Sola
  19. Hold It Don't Drop It
  20. Invading My Mind
  21. Hypnotico
  22. Come Over
  23. Dame (Touch Me)
  24. Carino
  25. Loving You
  26. I've Been Thinkin
  27. Baila
  28. El Deseo de Tu Amor
  29. The Wish For your Love
  30. Adios
  31. Como Ama Una Mujer
  32. Por Arriesgarnos
  33. Porque Te Marchas
  34. Tu
  35. Escapémonos
  36. The Way It Is
  37. Get On The Mic
  38. Worry No More (feat. Rick Ross)
  39. Too Late
  40. Waiting For Tonight (Spanish Version)
  41. Walking On Sunshine
  42. I'm Gonna Be Alright (Remix)
  43. I, Love
  44. Amar Es Para Siempre
  45. (Can't Believe) This Is Me
  46. Baby Dont Go
  47. Te Voy a Querer
  48. Apresurate
  49. Hold It, Don't Drop It
  50. Wrong When You're Gone
  51. Never Gonna Give Up
  52. Stay Together
  53. Fresh Out The Oven
  54. Louboutins
  55. Everybody's Girl
  56. Venus
  57. Take Care
  58. Papi (feat. Pitbull)
  59. So Good
  60. Promise Me You'll Try
  61. Love Come Down
  62. Talk About Us
  63. It's Not That Serious
  64. Qué IroníA
  65. Dear Ben
  66. Que Ironia (ain't It Funny)
  67. Cherry Pie
  68. I Got U
  69. Still Around
  70. Baby (Eric Lees Male Version Of Dear Ben)
  71. I Wish I Wasn't
  72. I'm Coming Out
  73. Amarte És Todo
  1. Mile In These Shoes
  2. Forever
  3. Gotta Be There
  4. Do It Well (featuring Ludacris)
  5. Be Mine
  6. Heart & Soul
  7. Cariño (Spanish)
  8. What Is Love (Part. 2)
  9. Charge Me Up
  10. Troubeaux (feat. Nas)
  11. Charades
  12. Secretly
  13. We Gotta Talk
  14. Dance With Me
  15. That's The Way
  16. Whatever You Wanna Do
  17. He'll Be Back
  18. Es Amor
  19. I'm Waiting
  20. The One (Version 2)
  21. Baby Dun Go
  22. Bonus Track: Get Right featuring Fabolous
  23. Plenarriquena
  24. The Pleasure Is Mine
  25. Theme From Mahagony
  26. You
  27. Control Myself
  28. Whats Going On
  29. Toma de Mi
  30. I Need Love
  31. Frozen Moments
  32. This Boy's fire
  33. I,LOVE
  34. Hooked On You
  35. Greatest Part Of Me
  36. On The Radio
  37. Invading My Mind
  38. Love
  39. Plz Read This
  40. Troubeaux (feat. Nas)
  41. Locked Out Of Heaven
  42. That's Not Me
  43. Open Off My Love
  44. Thats The Way
  45. Ain't It Funny- Remix
  46. Love On The Line
  47. Ryde Or Die
  48. This Time
  49. Big Shot
  50. I Can't Go
  51. Acapulco 78
  52. Austin
  53. Biggz-I Got Dreams
  54. Can You See
  55. In A Fantasy
  56. Lights Out
  57. Remember Me This Way
  58. Santa Clause Lane
  59. Sarah Rill
  60. To Love Is Forever
  61. It's Hard To Be A Girl
  62. The Point
  63. This Is Me Then
  64. Pieces
  65. Faint
  66. Whippin' My Hair
  67. Countdown
  68. Stronger
  69. Dynamite Remix ft. Taio Cruz
  70. It Was You
  71. One Step At a Time
  72. Mouth 2 Mouth (feat. Enrique Iglesias)
  73. Sweet Spot
Ouvindo agora ouvintes online
    Estilos Musicais
      Últimos destaques