Letras de músicas - Letras.mus.br

Making Love (Into The Night)


just tell me where to go and i'll take off my clothes for you (yeah)
(you know we had to do it again right?)
you're in total control and you're running the show
i'll do whatever you tell me baby
baby i can come by and pick you up
we'll make love into the night, it's never enough
oh babe i know what you like
and i would make love to you forever and ever
into the night (forever and ever we'll make love into the night)

your wish is my command so i'll cancel my plans tonight (yeah)
(oh baby yeah)
i'll make you understand that i'm the only one who can handle your body right
and i'ma show you tonight (ooh wee baby i'm coming)

baby i can come by and pick you up
we'll make love into the night, it's never enough
oh babe i know what you like
and i would make love to you forever and ever
into the night (forever and ever we'll make love into the night)

if you ever wanna know (if you ever wanna know)
who i love (who i love)
that's you (that's you), that's you (that's you)
it's you (it's you), yes you (yes you)
oh and i ain't never leaving baby you gotta believe me
you're the one i love and girl ask who i love
cos that's you (that's you), that's you (that's you)
yes you (yes you), yeah you

baby i can come by and pick you up
we'll make love into the night, it's never enough
oh babe i know what you like
and i would make love to you forever and ever
into the night (forever and ever we'll make love into the night)

(ay jill)
you gonna wanna tell everybody
bout how i got you all coming when i call
you know i break you off
and if these walls could talk they would tell everybody
bout how i put it down
you know i shut you down
got you up off the ground, yes i can't be wasted
and if i let you on my spaceship
you'll have to let me taste it
hop on it i'ma give you a ride
cos we gonna make love all through the night

Composição: Benny Mardones / Daniel Morris / James Scheffer / Rico Love / Robert Tepper · Esse não é o compositor? Nos avise.
Enviada por Leandro
Traduzida por Vinicius
10.845 exibições
Ver mais fotos
  1. Scream
  2. Climax
  3. She Came To Give It To You (feat. Nicki Minaj)
  4. U Got It Bad
  5. Good Kisser
  6. Yeah
  7. Trading Places
  8. DJ Got Us Fallin' In Love (feat. Pitbull)
  9. Omg (feat Will. I Am)
  10. Burn
  11. Oh My Gosh
  12. Same Girl
  13. My Boo (feat. Alicia Keys)
  14. Numb
  15. Daddy's Home (Hey Daddy)
  16. Confessions (part II)
  17. Moving Mountains
  18. Love In This Club
  19. Yeah!
  20. Promise (feat. Romeo Santos)
  21. Caught Up
  22. U Remind me
  23. Nice & Slow
  24. Without You (Feat. David Guetta)
  25. You Make Me Wanna
  26. Bad Girl
  27. Confessions (part I)
  28. Dive
  29. Let It Burn
  30. Lemme See (feat. Rick Ross)
  31. Believe Me
  32. Seduction
  33. More
  34. There Goes My Baby
  35. Hey Daddy (Daddy's Home)
  36. Simple Things
  37. Superstar
  38. Love In This Club (Feat. Young Jeezy)
  39. Love In This Club [part II] (feat. Beyonce & Lil Wayne)
  40. His Mistakes
  41. Lil Freak (ft.Nicki Minaj)
  42. My Way
  43. Throwback
  44. Can U Handle It?
  45. I Care for U
  46. Can U Help Me
  47. Papers
  48. If I Ain't Got You (feat. Alicia Keys)
  49. Can't Stop Won't Stop
  50. I Don't Know
  51. Follow Me
  52. What's A Man To Do
  53. Confessions (Interlude)
  54. Somebody To Love
  55. What Happened To U
  56. I'll Make It Right
  57. Think Of You
  58. Lovers And Friends
  59. Ooh, Ohh, hey...
  60. Here I Stand
  61. Hush
  62. She Don't Know
  63. Pro Lover
  64. Lessons For The Lover
  65. Euphoria
  66. Pumped Up Kicks
  67. Sins Of My Father
  68. Looking For Myself
  69. U Don't Have To Call
  70. How Do I Say
  71. Crazy
  72. I Need a Girl
  73. This Ain't Sex
  74. My Love (com Mario)
  75. Love You Gently
  76. Before I Met You
  77. I Love You Too
  78. Hot Tottie (feat. Jay-Z)
  79. Love Em' All
  80. Who Is She 2 U (remix feat. Brandy & Timbaland)
  81. Just Like Me (feat. Lil Kim)
  82. Tender Love
  83. If I Want To
  84. I Can't Let U Go
  1. U-Turn
  2. Can t Let U Go
  3. You'll Be In My Heart
  4. Separated
  5. My Boo Remix
  6. How Much (feat. Mariah Carey)
  7. Dirty Dancer (feat. Enrique Iglesias)
  8. Twisted (Feat. Pharrell)
  9. Show Me
  10. Bedtime
  11. One Day You'll Be Mine
  12. Pop Ya' Collar
  13. Without U(Interlude)
  14. IntroLude 8701
  15. Truth Hurts
  16. Take Your Hand
  17. Addictive
  18. Better Off Separated
  19. Red Light
  20. Twork It Out
  21. Love In This Club (ft. Young Jeezy)
  22. Lifetime
  23. Guilty
  24. Foolin' Around
  25. Monstar
  26. Get in My Car (Feat. Bun B)
  27. Lay You Down
  28. Stranger
  29. Just Be You
  30. The Party Continues
  31. 2nd Round
  32. I Will
  33. Hottest Thing
  34. Good Ol Ghetto
  35. T.T.P
  36. Slow Love
  37. Love Was Here
  38. You Took My Heart
  39. Superstar (Interlude)
  40. Do It To Me
  41. Doin' The Most
  42. Rock Witcha
  43. Yeah Toxic (Blade Blend Remix)
  44. I Want You Back
  45. What 's Going On
  46. You Make Me Wanna (Timbaland Remix)
  47. Appetite
  48. What I Gotta do
  49. First Dance (feat.Justin Bieber)
  50. Making Love (Into The Night)
  51. So Many Girls
  52. Okay
  53. Mars vs. Venus
  54. Mayday (Feat. Sean Garrett)
  55. Lingerie
  56. Missin' My Woman
  57. You So Fire
  58. Sweet Baby
  59. Sweat (feat. Rico Love)
  60. Secret Garden
  61. Weekend (feat. Akon)
  62. Mi Amor
  63. Just Like Me
  64. Slow Jam
  65. Call Me A Mack
  66. That's What It's Made For
  67. Breakdown
  68. I Wish
  69. I Need Love
  70. It Is What It Is
  71. U Don´t Have To Call (remix)
  72. Sweet Lies
  73. Dreamin
  74. U
  75. Anything
  76. I Can't Win
  77. Touch
  78. Ooh, Shawty
  79. What You Need
  80. What's Your Name
  81. Something Special
  82. Echo
  83. You Can't feat. One Chance
  84. Get my swagger back
  1. Enchanted
  2. Spotlight
  3. In My Bag ft. T.I
  4. Stay Down
  5. What's A Guy Gotta Do
  6. She Seen Me
  7. Love In This Club, Part ll (feat. Beyoncé & Lil' Wayne)
  8. Cutter Off
  9. Anything (feat Jay-z & Pharrel)
  10. Pay Me
  11. Let's Straighten It Out (feat. Monica)
  12. Stroke Your Ego
  13. Looking For Love (feat Diddy-Dirty Money)
  14. Slippin'
  15. Take That
  16. I Did It
  17. Twisted
  18. Hot Thing (feat. A$ap Rocky)
  19. Sunrise
  20. Gone Too Soon
  21. I Don't Mind (feat. Juicy J)
  22. Come Back
  23. Work It Out
  24. Every Little Step
  25. The Many Ways
  26. I'll Show You Love
  27. Whispers
  28. Smile Again
  29. Final Goodbye
  30. U Are the One
  31. Don't Be Cruel
  32. Help me
  33. She's Got The Part
  34. Red Lights Feat. Ludacris (REMIX)
  35. Dot Com
  36. Pianolude
  37. Interlude 1
  38. Interlude 2
  39. So Contagious
  40. Roni
  41. Intro
  42. Wifey
  43. Whatever I Want
  44. Don't Take It Personal
  45. Comin' For X-mas
  46. T-T-P
  47. Can You Get With It
  48. Make It Rain
  49. Spicy Ladies
  50. I Swear I'm In Love
  51. Dat Girl Right There (com Ludacris)
  52. Best Thing
  53. Will Work For Love
  54. Forever Young
  55. Revolver
  56. Prayer For You
  57. Chivalry (com Jermaine Dupri)
  58. One Hand
  59. Traffic
  60. At the time
  61. Radar
  62. Better on the Other Side
  63. Get Used To Her
  64. Last To Know
  65. Love Looks Good
  66. Don't Hurt Em
  67. Off Your Chest
  68. To the Moon
  69. Secrets
  70. Whats A Guy To Do
  71. Be
  72. The Realest One
  73. Rockband
  74. Certified
  75. Blockin
  76. Higher Ground (feat. Stevie Wonder and Shakira)
  77. She Seen Me
  78. I Invented Sex (feat. Trey Songz & Keri Hilson)
  79. Play Me
  80. Can U Get Wit It
  81. I.F.U.
  82. Say The Words (feat. Surahn Sid)
  83. Mi Amor
  84. Party Ain't Over
Ouvindo agora ouvintes online
    Estilos Musicais
      Últimos destaques