Letras de músicas - Letras.mus.br

Don't bring me down

Black Eyed Peas

Ah-ah-aah-ah (x4)

Hey, watz up
We back up in the cut
Beat it up into submission
We don't need no permission
Black Eyed Peas tha coalition
Everybody go and listen
We're going on a mission
Giving you what you've been missing

So scream, and shout,
You gotta let it out
The energy will never die
I can see it in a crowd
Get your engine up,
Get your engine up
And wave your hands high
Like your tryin' touch a sky

Don't bring me down (Just pick me up)
Don't bring me down (Just pick me up-up)
Don't bring me down (Just pick me up)
Don't bring me down

Ah-ah-aah-ah (x4)

Hey, hot dam,
We back up in the jam
Gotta drop it like slam
We rock it cause we can
Lets scream (Lets scream),
And shout (And shout)
Lets turn us of the out
Yeh, we burning down the house
Don't know what we all about

The energetic
Soul magnetic
My poetic
You connect
Cause I'm connetic
This is real
It ain't cosmetic
We are feeling
Not synthetic
When I sin,
Did you walk in it?
It's so slim
It can't forget it

I know you loving the sound
Don't bring me down (Just pick me up)
Don't bring me down (Just pick me up-up)
Don't bring me down (Just pick me up)
Don't bring me down

Ah-ah-aah-ah (x4)

Don't let me, don't let me figure
Go home and bring me down
Feel the esculator
Move up to higher ground [x5]

Don't let the elevator bring you down (x3)

Composição: Allan Pineda / Jaime Gomez / Stacy Ferguson / William Adams · Esse não é o compositor? Nos avise.
Enviada por Caio
Traduzida por Marília
11.158 exibições
Ver mais fotos
  1. Where Is The Love
  2. I Gotta Feeling
  3. My Humps
  4. Pump It
  5. Boom Boom Pow
  6. The Time (Dirty Bit)
  7. Meet Me Halfway
  8. Just Can't Get Enough
  9. Don't Lie
  10. Shut Up
  11. Let's Get It Started
  12. Don't Stop The Party
  13. Imma Be
  14. Don't Phunk With My Heart
  15. Missing You
  16. Mas Que Nada
  17. Imma Be Rocking That Body
  18. Rock That Body
  19. I Got It From My Mama
  20. Whenever
  21. Hey Mama
  22. Dirty Dancing
  23. Xoxoxo
  24. Meet Me Half Way
  25. Alive
  26. Sexy
  27. Gone Going
  28. Party All The Time
  29. Alors On Danse & Don't Stop The Party Mashup (feat. Stromae)
  30. Love You Long Time
  31. Boom Boom Guetta (David Guetta's Electro Hop Remix)
  32. Do It Like This
  33. Let's Get Retarded
  34. The Best One Yet (The Boy)
  35. Ba Bump
  36. Where Ya Wanna Go
  37. Someday
  38. The Apl Song
  39. Be Free
  40. They Don't Want Music
  41. Now Generation
  42. Light Up The Night
  43. The Situation
  44. Clap Your Hands
  45. Let's Get It Started (Spike Mix)
  46. Fly Away
  47. Ring-A-Ling
  48. Hands Up
  49. The Way You Make Me Feel
  50. Go go
  51. Electric City
  52. Welcome to the E.N.D
  53. Anxiety
  54. Pump It Harder
  55. Fashion Beats
  56. Phenomenon
  57. Bebot
  58. One Tribe
  1. Don't bring me down
  2. Someday (Knight and Day)
  3. Smells Like Funk
  4. Magic
  5. Dum Diddly
  6. Like That
  7. Simple Little Melody
  8. Let The Beat Rock (feat. 50 Cent)
  9. London Bridge
  10. Big Girls Don't Cry
  11. Hey Dj (With Macy Gray)
  12. Labor Day
  13. On My Own
  14. Gotta Get It Now
  15. Clumsy
  16. Rockin to the beat
  17. 25 Days Of Christmas
  18. Own It
  19. A8
  20. The Boogie That Be
  21. Joints and Jams
  22. Karma
  23. Love Won't Wait
  24. Say Goodbye
  25. Third Eye
  26. Union
  27. Audio Delite At Low Fidelity
  28. Do What You Want
  29. Bebot
  30. Power To The People
  31. Out Of My Head
  32. Finally
  33. Play It Loud
  34. The Coming
  35. Rocking To The Beat
  36. The Time (Dirty Bit) (Afrojack Remix)
  37. Taboo Freestyle
  38. Hot
  39. Why Not
  40. Bridging the Gaps
  41. Get Original
  42. Tell Your Mama Come
  43. Duet
  44. Fallin Up
  45. Head Bobs
  46. My Style
  47. Lil' Lil'
  48. Won't let you fall
  49. Gone Going (feat. Jack Johnson)
  50. Gimme Shelter
  51. Impacto
  52. Don't phunk with my heart
  53. Express Yourself
  54. Showdown
  55. Everything Wonderful
  56. Take It Off
  57. For The People
  58. Latin Girls
  1. Bep Empire
  2. Cali to New York
  3. Rap Song
  4. Release
  5. Positivity
  6. What It Is
  7. Secrets Dexters Lab (Will.I.Am)
  8. Complete Beloved
  9. True
  10. Disco Club
  11. Feel It
  12. I Want Cha
  13. If You Want Love
  14. Something For That Ass
  15. What's Going Down
  16. Rock My Shit
  17. La Paga
  18. That Heat
  19. Voodoo Doll
  20. Shake Your Monkey
  21. Mare
  22. Another Weekend
  23. Weekends
  24. Fallin' Up
  25. Here I Come
  26. Grapes
  27. Sumthin For That Ass
  28. Request Line
  29. Bringing it Back
  30. Communication
  31. Movement
  32. Bend Your Back
  33. Make Them Hear You
  34. Fatless
  35. Beep
  36. Instant DEF Theme
  37. It's a Holiday
  38. Falling up
  39. More
  40. These Words
  41. Anxiety
  42. ¿Que Dices?
  43. I Can't Make You Dance
  44. Losing My Ground
  45. Pedestal
  46. All That I Got (The Make Up Song)
  47. Shut The Phunk Up
  48. Labor Day (It's a Holiday)
  49. Power To The People (with Mary J. Blidge & John Legend)
  50. Sumthing For That Ass
  51. That's The Joint (joints & Jam Remix)
  52. Taboo Freestyle
  53. Elephunk Theme Song
  54. Everything Wonderful
  55. iAnaeluca (abertura)
  56. Complete Beloved (ft. Les Nubians)
Ouvindo agora ouvintes online
    Estilos Musicais
      Últimos destaques