Letras de músicas - Letras.mus.br

All That I Got (The Make Up Song)

Black Eyed Peas

(feat. Will.I.Am)

Baby, baby when you're looking deep in my eyes
I know you're seeing past my makeup
Into the little girl that used to hide out and cry
When her parents fought
Tryin' to be strong

You can see the hurt in me
The cover ups so secretly
And all that I aspire to be
You see, you see
You know who I really am
No entourage or caravan
And do you even give a damn
About all that, now tell me

Would you love me if I didn't work out or I didn't change my natural hair
And I could be the one you want to grow older with, baby
I'll give you all that I got

So, I don't mean to scare you now and push you away
Cuz I'm not tryin' to rush anything
But when I look into your eyes I'm not scared to see
I see little you, I'm in the picture too

Like a happy family tree
We're together costantly
This could be eventually
We'll see, we'll see
But all that I have got to know
Is with me baby will you grow
Through sun and rain and heavy snow
Oh tell me so now baby

Would you love me if I didn't work out or I didn't change my natural hair
And I could be the one you want to grow older with, baby
I'll give you all that I got

It's as simple as one and two
I'm in love with you
And three and four
You're all I adore
To the seven and eight
See I've been making mistakes
Cuz when you're on my mind
I just can't think straight
Back to the five and six
I'm all in the mix and I'm all into you
Without the lipstick
Without the L'Oreal
You remain the same angel that I fell for
For real, for real

Would you love me if I didn't work out or I didn't change my natural hair
And I could be the one you want to grow older with, baby
I'll give you all that I got
Could you love me?

Could you love me?
I'll give you all that I got

Composição: Sabe quem é o compositor? Envie pra gente.
Enviada por VIVIAN
Traduzida por Aline
47.598 exibições
Ver mais fotos
  1. Where Is The Love?
  2. I Gotta Feeling
  3. Pump It
  4. Meet Me Halfway
  5. My Humps
  6. Boom Boom Pow
  7. The Time (Dirty Bit)
  8. Just Can't Get Enough
  9. Shut Up
  10. Don't Lie
  11. Let's Get It Started
  12. Imma Be
  13. Don't Phunk With My Heart
  14. Don't Stop The Party
  15. Hey Mama
  16. Imma Be Rocking That Body
  17. Mas Que Nada
  18. Rock That Body
  19. Missing You
  20. Awesome (feat. David Guetta)
  21. Whenever
  22. Alive
  23. Xoxoxo
  24. Gone Going
  25. Let's Get Retarded
  26. I Got It From My Mama
  27. Love You Long Time
  28. Light Up The Night
  29. My Style
  30. One Tribe
  31. Party All The Time
  32. Boom Boom Guetta (David Guetta's Electro Hop Remix)
  33. The Best One Yet (The Boy)
  34. Let's Get It Started (Spike Mix)
  35. London Bridge
  36. Sexy
  37. Someday
  38. The Apl Song
  39. Meet Me Half Way
  40. Phenomenon
  41. What It Is
  42. Electric City
  43. Ring-A-Ling
  44. Dum Diddly
  45. Like That
  46. Fashion Beats
  47. Clap Your Hands
  48. Anxiety
  49. Joints and Jams
  50. Gone Going (feat. Jack Johnson)
  51. Big Girls Don't Cry
  52. Fly Away
  53. Tell Your Mama Come
  54. Now Generation
  55. Weekends
  56. Do It Like This
  57. On My Own
  58. Get Original
  1. The Way You Make Me Feel
  2. Where Ya Wanna Go
  3. Magic
  4. Bebot
  5. Ba Bump
  6. Don't phunk with my heart
  7. Hot
  8. Lil' Lil'
  9. Request Line
  10. Say Goodbye
  11. Latin Girls
  12. Bep Empire
  13. Love Won't Wait
  14. Go go
  15. Out Of My Head
  16. Rockin to the beat
  17. Take It Off
  18. Third Eye
  19. Feel It
  20. Gotta Get It Now
  21. The Situation
  22. A8
  23. The Boogie That Be
  24. Cali to New York
  25. Be Free
  26. Karma
  27. Dirty Dancing
  28. Play It Loud
  29. Elephunk Theme Song
  30. Hey Dj (With Macy Gray)
  31. Hands Up
  32. Labor Day
  33. Smells Like Funk
  34. Movement
  35. Mare
  36. Showdown
  37. The Coming
  38. Shut The Phunk Up
  39. Power To The People (with Mary J. Blidge & John Legend)
  40. Someday (Knight and Day)
  41. Everything Wonderful
  42. The Time (Dirty Bit) (Afrojack Remix)
  43. Bringing it Back
  44. Rap Song
  45. Duet
  46. Disco Club
  47. Anxiety
  48. ¿Que Dices?
  49. Simple Little Melody
  50. Pump It Harder
  51. Alors On Danse & Don't Stop The Party Mashup (feat. Stromae)
  52. Sumthing For That Ass
  53. Secrets Dexters Lab (Will.I.Am)
  54. Let The Beat Rock (feat. 50 Cent)
  55. Finally
  56. Own It
  57. Bridging the Gaps
  58. Release
  1. Fallin Up
  2. Head Bobs
  3. What's Going Down
  4. Voodoo Doll
  5. Shake Your Monkey
  6. More
  7. Power To The People
  8. Here I Come
  9. iAnaeluca (abertura)
  10. Rocking To The Beat
  11. That's The Joint (joints & Jam Remix)
  12. Taboo Freestyle
  13. Make Them Hear You
  14. That Heat
  15. Falling up
  16. Impacto
  17. Don't bring me down
  18. Another Weekend
  19. All That I Got (The Make Up Song)
  20. Sumthin For That Ass
  21. Labor Day (It's a Holiday)
  22. Positivity
  23. Complete Beloved
  24. Bend Your Back
  25. They Don't Want Music
  26. Union
  27. Audio Delite At Low Fidelity
  28. Do What You Want
  29. I Want Cha
  30. If You Want Love
  31. Beep
  32. Instant DEF Theme
  33. Gimme Shelter
  34. It's a Holiday
  35. Bebot
  36. These Words
  37. Express Yourself
  38. Pedestal
  39. 25 Days Of Christmas
  40. Grapes
  41. Welcome to the E.N.D
  42. Everything Wonderful
  43. For The People
  44. Why Not
  45. Communication
  46. True
  47. Something For That Ass
  48. Fatless
  49. Won't let you fall
  50. Rock My Shit
  51. La Paga
  52. I Can't Make You Dance
  53. Fallin' Up
  54. Losing My Ground
  55. Complete Beloved (ft. Les Nubians)
  56. Taboo Freestyle
  57. Clumsy
  58. That's The Joint
Ouvindo agora ouvintes online
    Estilos Musicais
      Últimos destaques