Letras de músicas - Letras.mus.br

What It Is

Black Eyed Peas

Yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah
Yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah

A freaky-dicky yo (All the time baby) -- (4x)
Uh, how you feelin y'all (I'm feelin fine) -- (4x)
A freaky-dicky yo (All the time baby) -- (2x)
Uh, how you feelin y'all (I'm feelin fine) -- (2x)

Yo, this is the way it's goin down
We come in compound releasin double-rounds in hound
Like Keith ?Senses? you defend techniques and on match
When I begin to draw back, cover up your cardiac
'Cause I'ma rush ya, when I penetrate feel the pressure
The critical perfectionist, rhythmic expressionist
We comin deadly y'all ever in
And you'll be scared to pick the mic up again
Lyrically you on the level of "Green, Eggs and Ham"
Your best bet is fold 'cause I gots a bigger hand
Plus I'm steppin like a monster so go-go and scram
You ain't experienced, you lucky if you ride the ambulance
'Cause when you dealin with fool Will is quite fatal
Shape-shiftin rubbers like Play Dough
Your rhymes are anal and we ain't got no time to play
No games, put the mic down, boy, try not to say no
More than rhymes 'cause you duplicate like Kinkos
You're a carbon copy with the wrinkles
You actin like a nigga that be rhymin in a Pringle commercial
But you can wear it in rehearsal


No need to front, that's what it is
I gotta get into you
Oh, I gotta show you what it is
Gotta get into you

Strong communicator called the Black Eyed Peas
Hard illustrator co-coordinate with ease
And duplicator crew, we put em all on freeze
Lock em in the cell, then throw away the keys
Another lost identity in disease
Entity with a so-called MC enemies
Will decrease when I step into your sceneries
Of course now you off course lost up in the source
I'm running out of time, this no time for no scrimmage
Aristorate the diamonds and replace it with the real image
Picture that, I know where I'm at
I know where I'm going and I'll be back
With a stronger impact lyrics be intact
Get you intoxicated when black attack
With the full-force pressure, hard to measure
On a rate, whack MC's won't prevail
On a dream of makin dream braggin about infrared beams
But it seems all they really pullin is pullin them schemes
I take it back to the essense of hip-hop
Never will I stop with my beat-box


Can you feel it
Hmm, I gotta get into you
Oh, I'm gonna show you what it is
I wanna get into you

No need to front, that's what it is
I gotta get into you
No need to front, that's what it is
I wanna get into you


Composição: Allen Pineda / Mike Fratantuno / Tom Browne / Tony Smith / Will Adams · Esse não é o compositor? Nos avise.
Traduzida por Elisa
Legendado por Faiolli15
6.149 exibições
Ver mais fotos
  1. Awesome (feat. David Guetta)
  2. Where Is The Love?
  3. I Gotta Feeling
  4. My Humps
  5. Pump It
  6. Boom Boom Pow
  7. Meet Me Halfway
  8. The Time (Dirty Bit)
  9. Just Can't Get Enough
  10. Don't Lie
  11. Shut Up
  12. Let's Get It Started
  13. Don't Stop The Party
  14. Don't Phunk With My Heart
  15. Imma Be
  16. Imma Be Rocking That Body
  17. Missing You
  18. Rock That Body
  19. Mas Que Nada
  20. Hey Mama
  21. Alive
  22. I Got It From My Mama
  23. Whenever
  24. Gone Going
  25. Party All The Time
  26. Xoxoxo
  27. Let's Get Retarded
  28. Big Girls Don't Cry
  29. Light Up The Night
  30. Fly Away
  31. Now Generation
  32. Love You Long Time
  33. Sexy
  34. Like That
  35. Dum Diddly
  36. Where Ya Wanna Go
  37. My Style
  38. Do It Like This
  39. The Time (Dirty Bit) (Afrojack Remix)
  40. Clap Your Hands
  41. Ring-A-Ling
  42. The Situation
  43. The Way You Make Me Feel
  44. Rockin to the beat
  45. Meet Me Half Way
  46. Welcome to the E.N.D
  47. One Tribe
  48. Electric City
  49. Someday
  50. Let's Get It Started (Spike Mix)
  51. Latin Girls
  52. Say Goodbye
  53. Ba Bump
  54. Don't bring me down
  55. London Bridge
  56. The Apl Song
  57. Hands Up
  58. Anxiety
  1. Feel It
  2. Simple Little Melody
  3. Fashion Beats
  4. The Best One Yet (The Boy)
  5. Alors On Danse & Don't Stop The Party Mashup (feat. Stromae)
  6. Out Of My Head
  7. Let The Beat Rock (feat. 50 Cent)
  8. They Don't Want Music
  9. Showdown
  10. Pump It Harder
  11. Bebot
  12. Falling up
  13. Don't phunk with my heart
  14. Boom Boom Guetta (David Guetta's Electro Hop Remix)
  15. Bep Empire
  16. Magic
  17. Fallin' Up
  18. Someday (Knight and Day)
  19. The Boogie That Be
  20. Third Eye
  21. Mare
  22. Finally
  23. Play It Loud
  24. Everything Wonderful
  25. Smells Like Funk
  26. Be Free
  27. Joints and Jams
  28. Secrets Dexters Lab (Will.I.Am)
  29. Do What You Want
  30. Gone Going (feat. Jack Johnson)
  31. Go go
  32. Power To The People
  33. Weekends
  34. 25 Days Of Christmas
  35. Phenomenon
  36. A8
  37. Cali to New York
  38. Fallin Up
  39. Head Bobs
  40. Disco Club
  41. Union
  42. Audio Delite At Low Fidelity
  43. If You Want Love
  44. Shake Your Monkey
  45. Clumsy
  46. The Coming
  47. Everything Wonderful
  48. Rocking To The Beat
  49. For The People
  50. Elephunk Theme Song
  51. Hey Dj (With Macy Gray)
  52. Labor Day
  53. Hot
  54. Get Original
  55. Communication
  56. Duet
  57. Karma
  58. Love Won't Wait
  1. Movement
  2. True
  3. I Want Cha
  4. Make Them Hear You
  5. Something For That Ass
  6. Dirty Dancing
  7. Won't let you fall
  8. Rock My Shit
  9. That Heat
  10. Gotta Get It Now
  11. I Can't Make You Dance
  12. Own It
  13. Shut The Phunk Up
  14. That's The Joint
  15. Request Line
  16. On My Own
  17. Bridging the Gaps
  18. Bringing it Back
  19. Tell Your Mama Come
  20. Positivity
  21. What It Is
  22. Complete Beloved
  23. Bend Your Back
  24. Lil' Lil'
  25. What's Going Down
  26. Fatless
  27. Gimme Shelter
  28. Impacto
  29. All That I Got (The Make Up Song)
  30. Sumthin For That Ass
  31. iAnaeluca (abertura)
  32. Power To The People (with Mary J. Blidge & John Legend)
  33. That's The Joint (joints & Jam Remix)
  34. Taboo Freestyle
  35. Why Not
  36. Beep
  37. Instant DEF Theme
  38. Voodoo Doll
  39. It's a Holiday
  40. These Words
  41. ¿Que Dices?
  42. Another Weekend
  43. Losing My Ground
  44. Take It Off
  45. Complete Beloved (ft. Les Nubians)
  46. Labor Day (It's a Holiday)
  47. Sumthing For That Ass
  48. Taboo Freestyle
  49. Rap Song
  50. Release
  51. La Paga
  52. More
  53. Bebot
  54. Anxiety
  55. Express Yourself
  56. Here I Come
  57. Pedestal
  58. Grapes
Ouvindo agora ouvintes online
    Estilos Musicais
      Últimos destaques