Letras de músicas - Letras.mus.br

My Personal Star

Justin Timberlake

I know I'm not the Top Price in the Lottery of Love,
But you're all I'm thinkin about
Without you every day, is getting senseless and so dark
Cause you're all I'm thinkin about

Matter of fact I know that what I do,
Let me be a clown and a damn fool
But this hole night through I am just thinking about you

You can say I'm addicted to you and I will always be
Cause you just mean the whole world to me
I Don't care 'bout the others, you are the only one I see
Cause you just mean the whole world to me

Matter of fact I know that what I do,
Let me be a clown and a damn fool
But this hole night through I am just thinking about you

With every night that passed, and every day
Come what may, I love you more and more
You can say you are just "My Personal Star"

You can't imagine that, my life only consists of you,
And I must hope you can say that too
At every star I look, I only see the face of you
And I must hope you can say that too

Matter of fact I know that what I do,
Let me be a clown and a damn fool
But this hole night through I am just thinking about you

About You
About You
I'm just thinking about you

1.590 exibições
Ver mais fotos
  1. Mirrors
  2. What Goes Around Comes Around
  3. Not a Bad Thing
  4. Cry Me a River
  5. TKO (feat. Timbaland)
  6. SexyBack
  7. Suit & Tie (feat. Jay-Z)
  8. Love Never Felt So Good (feat. Michael Jackson)
  9. My Love
  10. Summer Love
  11. Ayo Technology
  12. Tunnel Vision
  13. My Love (feat. T.I.)
  14. Like I Love You
  15. Holy Grail (feat. Jay-z)
  16. Señorita
  17. Pusher Love Girl
  18. Rock Your Body
  19. Love Stoned
  20. Dead and Gone
  21. Amnesia
  22. Take Back The Night
  23. Don't Hold The Wall
  24. Until The End Of Time
  25. That Girl
  26. Strawberry Bubblegum
  27. Let Me Talk To You/my Love (Feat. T.I)
  28. Lovestoned / I Think She Knows Interlude
  29. 4 Minutes
  30. Dead and Gone (feat. T.I.)
  31. Give it to me
  32. Drink You Away
  33. Blue Ocean Floor
  34. Damn Girl
  35. True Blood
  36. Murder (feat. Jay-Z)
  37. You Got It On
  38. Spaceship Coupe
  39. Losing My Way
  40. Pair Of Wings
  41. Gimme What I Don't Know (I Want)
  42. (Another Song) All Over Again
  43. Chop Me Up
  44. Let The Groove Get In
  45. Give It To Me (feat. Timbaland & Nelly Furtado)
  46. Take It From Here
  47. Signs
  48. Cabaret (Feat. Drake)
  49. Only When I Walk Away
  50. Rehab (feat. Rihanna)
  51. Sexy Ladies (feat. 50 Cent)
  52. Carry Out
  53. Futuresex/Lovesound
  54. Mother Lover (Feat. Andy Samberg)
  55. Electric Lady
  56. Girlfriend
  57. Love Sex Magic
  58. Lovesong
  59. I'm Lovin' It
  60. Laugh At 'Em (feat. Timbaland & Jay-Z)
  61. Last Night
  1. Gone
  2. Sexy Ladies/Let Me Talk to You Prelude
  3. Cry Me A River (50 Cent Remix)
  4. I Have A Crush On You
  5. (Oh No) What You Got
  6. Where Is The Love?
  7. My Eyes Adored You
  8. Love Don't Love Me
  9. Dick In A Box (feat. Andy Samberg)
  10. I Still Love You(feat O-town)
  11. Bounce (feat. Timbaland & Dr. Dre and Missy Elliott)
  12. Winner (Feat. Jamie Foxx)
  13. Hallelujah (feat. Matt Morris)
  14. Can't Believe it (ft. T-Pain)
  15. Body Count
  16. Blindness
  17. Still On My Brain
  18. (And She Said) Take Me Now
  19. Never Again
  20. One Last Cry
  21. Hands On The Wheel
  22. Let's Make Love
  23. My Style
  24. Mi Amor Oficial ft. Cruzito & T.I. Remix
  25. Ain't Nothing Like The Real Thing (feat. Beyoncé)
  26. TKO (Remix) (feat. J Cole, A$ap Rocky)
  27. Let's Take A Ride
  28. Good Foot
  29. I Love You
  30. Where Is The Love
  31. Hello People
  32. Take Away You Love
  33. I Just Wanted You To Know
  34. Gone'
  35. Dance 2 night (feat Madonna)
  36. What You Got (Oh No)
  37. Gone
  38. Release (feat. Timbaland)
  39. Kiss Me At Midnight
  40. Crazy For You
  41. Nature Of The World (feat Will.i.am)
  42. Future Sex / Love Sounds
  43. Nothin' Else
  44. Worthy Of
  45. Hootnanny
  46. Confused
  47. Life Goes On
  48. Headsprung (feat Keri Hilson)
  49. Steppin out tonight
  50. Bigger Than The World
  51. Just Don't Tell Me That
  52. Bye Bye Bye
  53. Best Of My Life
  54. Nite Runner( feat Duran Duran and Timbaland)
  55. Dress On
  56. Shake Your Body (Down To The Ground)
  57. Why, When How
  58. I Love A Girl Whos Name Starts With K
  59. I'm a Hex Girl
  60. You Weren't There
  61. The Way I Are
  1. Until The End Of Time Remix (com Beyoncé)
  2. Here And Now
  3. Game Is Over
  4. Dirty Pop
  5. Could It Be You
  6. Celebrity
  7. Beegee's Medley
  8. Crazy Girl
  9. Touch You if Could
  10. Words I Say
  11. I Heard Something
  12. I'm Ready
  13. Leaving On A Jetplane
  14. Boutique In Heaven
  15. My Personal Star
  16. Pose
  17. Breath
  18. Chop Me Up (remix)
  19. Follow My Lead (Feat. Esmée Denters)
  20. Home For Christmas
  21. Hey You'
  22. Girlfriend
  23. Giddy Up
  24. Forever Young
  25. Forever In Your Heart
  26. Falling
  27. Bringin' Da Noise
  28. Atlantis Medely
  29. All I Want Is You This Christmas
  30. I Don't Wanna Spend One More Christmas Without You
  31. Casanova
  32. Love Dealer (ft. Esmée Denters)
  33. If I Talk
  34. Bank Robber
  35. The Woods (feat. Juicy J)
  36. Right For Me
  37. Work It
  38. You're My Light
  39. How Can We Be Friends
  40. Loose Ends
  41. Estes En Donde Estes
  42. Rapture
  43. What It's Like To Be Me
  44. Floatin'
  45. If I (feat. T.I.)
  46. Better Not Together
  47. Love's In Your Heart On Christmas Day
  48. Hard To Say
  49. God Must Have Spent A Little More Time On You
  50. For The Girl Who Has Everything
  51. Everthung I Own
  52. Eat, Eat, Eat
  53. Do Your Thing
  54. Digital Getdown
  55. Are You Gonna Be There
  56. Going Away
  57. Touch You If I Could
  58. Hole In My Head (Feat Rihanna)
  59. Take You Down
Ouvindo agora ouvintes online
    Estilos Musicais
      Últimos destaques